A Letter To Steemit Team

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hi.......

I am not sure you read this post or not.
We have a little problem with some down-vote.

Usually, I use boosters to get some profit.
When the @spaminator is coming to my post, I lost my Steems and SBD.
I already lost more than 100 Steems (about 40$) .


Photo >>> My Screenshoot

You can check my post from the following link,
https://steemit.com/palnet/@honeysara/myataokbaulo-yusapamy-pal-yay

In my post,
No copy words and no copy photos.
All are my own.
I don't understand why @spaminator give me downvotes.

Tell me who have responsibility for my lost.
Hey @spaminator,
Have you got no shame?
You took $40.00 from my pocket in just your one click downvote.
You should think first before you do this.
Because your click can hurt everyone on steemit.


Photo >>> My Screenshoot

I Joined Steemit since July 2017.

For me, to create a content is hard.
It takes at least two days.
But downvote for you guys is so easy.
Why?

And one more thing I want to tell.
That was about drugwars game.
Last month, steem price was up because of Drugwars game .
Game players buy a lot of steem to deposit at that game.
Steemit team should be say thankful to Drugwars Game Developmers.

In that game, by sharing our victory on TokenBB Forum , we can get an upvote from @fundition .


Photo >>> My Screenshoot


Photo >>> My Screenshoot

But now , @mack-bot and @spaminator starting give an downvote.
So, I lost some rewards from DW games.
That was my another lost on steemit.

Let me give an some advice.
I guess steemit team should try to pay more and more profit to steemians.
But now, @mack-bot , @spaminator makes steemians to lost.

I have to leave Steemit.
Because @mack-bot following my post.
This is my last post.
Good Luck Everyone,
@honeysara

Sort:  

စတီးမစ္ရဲ႕ မူ၀ါဒေတြက အမ်ိဳးမ်ိဳးပါဘဲ
အားလံုးက တစ္စိတ္ တစ္၀မး္တည္းမရွိၾကပါဘူး
နိုင္ရာကို နင္းတက္တာလည္း စတီးမစ္မွာ ရိုးရာဓေလ႔လိုပါဘဲ
ပါ၀ါ သိန္းဂဏန္းနဲ႔ လူေတြ လုပ္ခ်င္တာလုပ္ေနတာေတာ႔ သူတုိ႔ မထိရဲပါဘူး
စတီးမစ္ထက္ ေကာင္းတာ မေတြ႕ေသးလို႔ သည္းခံေနၾကတာခ်ည္႔ပါဘဲ

တခ်ိဳ႕ပါဝါအမ်ားႀကီးနဲ႕လူေတြဆို ဘာစာမွ မေရးဘူးေနာ္။ အဲ႔ဒါအေကာင္းဆံုးပဲဆိုတာ ခုမွနားလည္တယ္ :)

ေခြးကိုက္ခံရတာ တကယ့္ျပႆနာပါပဲ

Posted using Partiko Android

ေက်ာ့္ကို လာမန့္ေနလို့ တဖြဲ႕တည္းထင္သြားပါဦးမယ္ ။

Should care about this.
Now a day there is little people on Steemit. Please Steemit Team check and check again. Please listen voice of steemians.
We love this platform.

They don't care steemians.
They just only care Whale.

This action is look like very bad for all steemian. As a result, Steemit Platform will lose good steemian. All steemian were lost their opportunity by them.

တတ္သေလာက္မွတ္သေလာက္ျဖင့္ေရးသြားသည္။ လာေဒါင္းေတာ့လည္း ေဒါင္းလုိက္တာေပါ့(Power ေဒါင္းမွာေျပာတာဘာ)

ပါဝါေဒါင္းပီး booster သံုးတာ steem ေလးတိုးလာမလားမွတ္ပါတယ္။ ရွိတာေလးဆံုးသြားတယ္ hee

Delegate လုပ္ထားရင္ သိပ္မရေပမယ့္ ေန႔စဥ္ေတာ့၀င္ေနတာေတြ႕ရတယ္ နဲေတာ့နဲတယ္

ခ် ခ် စိတ္တိုတယ္ ေဒါသျဖစ္တယ္ က်က္သေရတံုးတယ္ လြန္လြန္းသြားၿပီ mack-bot

စာေရးရတာ ႀကိဳက္လို့ကိုေရးေနတာပါ။ ဘယ္ေလာက္မွလဲ ရတာမဟုတ္ဘူး။ ေယး... ေနာက္ရက္ကစျပီး လြတ္လပ္ေပါ့ပါးသြားၿပီ ။

ရဝူး ဆက္ေရ airdrop ေလးေတဆို သူ ေရးတင္မွ ဒီက လိုက္လုပ္တာ တစ္ျခားသူေျပာရင္ လုပ္ျဖစ္ ဘူးရယ္

ဖြဘုတ္မွာပဲ ဖြေပးပါေတာ့မယ္ :)

Screenshot_20190702_170213.jpg

Wait! What!
@logic
You're wrong.
The truth is I am only one.
I have no group.
No scam group.
I just want you to know.
I'm ok.
Wasting time on steemit is over.
Bye @logic Thank you.
You save my time.

အဲေတာ့ down vote ေလး ျပန္ျဖဳတ္ေပးသြားၿပီလားဟင္

steemit မသံုးေတာ့ဘူးကိုစိုး။
steem ထက္စာရင္ btc စုတာပိုေကာင္းပါတယ္ေလ။

အင္း အဲဒါက ပုိေကာင္းလိမ့္မယ္ထင္ပါတယ္ အားေပးပါတယ္ေလ

Hi, @honeysara!

You just got a 0.06% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Looks like no body is trusting steemit, that's why steem price is going down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56