You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you come here often?

in #steem6 years ago

Keep in mind that at the moment, Steem is easy to get...

Just what I needed to hear - I was contemplating buying some delegation on blocktrades and calculating stuff and it kinda got me down. It all got to seeming very complicated, you know, all these questions floating in my head - what would be the best course of action for me, woyld that be worth it etc.
Yes, the community gives a lot of good advice, but so varied...you don't know who to listen to anymore :/
But yeah, your post calmed me down. A little. :)

Sort:  

It is a complicated platform and every time I think i understand something, it slips away again. Gotta keep moving.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61659.88
ETH 2579.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55