You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Steem go below $1

in #steem6 years ago

Nothing is impossible!
Bitcoin call fall below 1$, it also can go above 100k

steemit has enemies: the profiteer and expediency who don't care about the essence of the ecosystem.

I prefer to arrange my longterm crypto investments on steem and ETH
they are fundamentally right

Sort:  

what exactly does it mean when people say long term? a month? a year? 5 years? or 10 years.. please clear my confusion about this "long-term"

I know you are a pro :D
so I express my own point of view:
long-term is not a solid term!

  • for a service business, it's 2 years
  • for stock market it's 3 years
  • for a factory it's 5 years
  • for real estate it's 10 years
  • for forex, it may be 6 months!
  • for crypto it's one year

when I look at the crypto charts, fundamentally right coins always gain in a one year period; better than fiat money rates (without leveraging)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54