my steemit account birthday!

in #steem5 years ago

20181207_044535.jpg
image

my steemit account got one year old 👍😀 but what a disaapointing timing, STEEM tokens broke to lowest levels... well, not the lowest ever, but very very low!

I'd like to share some stats with you and then I have a word about these prices we face in the next post, maybe tomorrow.

SmartSelect_20181201-223325_Firefox.jpg

in one year, I have accomplished reputation grade of 69.9, which could be easily 70 if I hadn't have two flags, one from whales. one flagged me for removing my vote from his post and the other flagged me cause I asked him to visit my latest post, which it was irrelevant in subject to the post which I commented.

I don't blame them and honestly it's not a big deal.

I have 4300 SP, with a power down scheduled, which I estimate 1000+ out of this number is gained by my posts and the rest is invested from my own money.

I follow 100 people which are really active users with real engagement with my account.
1000+ follow me which though I'm thankful to them, I'd like to have real interaction with them.

so far I have posted +1800 posts and comments which is ~5 postings per day and you probably agree I have been quite active 🤓

ok, now it's time to celebrate 🍻🍻🍻

SmartSelect_20181124-191128_Gallery.jpg

Sort:  

I hope next years come big and you have lot fun more then just now :))
And happy birthday you also :))


thank you my artist friend 🙇‍♂️🍀🍻

You are welcome :)

Happy birthday to you... look forward to your second birthday already! But, man - 5 posts a day on average, that is crazy much! At least if Steemit is a hobby kind of thing besides a normal job...

they count comments (like this!)
I post 3 or max 4 a week

Okay, then I get it :) Then even I come up with a post-rate of more than one a day! Wish you all the best for the next year! :)

u r on fire dude, i just became a dolphin

God bless you. Happy birthday.

Happy birthday to you

Congratulations! Its content is of good quality.

We want to congratulate you for your anniversary, we hope you continue to have success

We invite you to follow us and be attentive to our new publications, we are ZCore Crypto (ZCR), a simplified cryptocurrency for blockchain services.

Visit our website.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99