You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Steem were a country, it would be the most unequal society in the world

in #steem6 years ago

As a person who just started using Steemit within the last week, and I'm only just now realizing how this thing works (Kind of)... Is there really any reason for me to try and create content here? It seems that if I don't boost my posts there will be no hope of being recognized... Am I wrong?

Sort:  

I wouldn't say there's no hope but my strategy is simple:

  1. set a budget for promoting posts
  2. write daily if I can
  3. network with the Steem community via comments, Facebook groups, Twitter
  4. Focus on bringing the best possible comment

Best of luck to you!

Well this post surely has struck a nerve among the Steem users, and reading through the replies you're giving, you're definitely living what you preach by involving yourself in every comment....nicely done man!
I think it was a great post....would like to know how you dug out those stats though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87