You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Babies Can Be Victims Of Human Trafficking Too

in #steem6 years ago

This made me ball!!!!
"But after meeting us, the hospital said they had made things sound worse to detract the wrong kind of people."
In happiness, but with a torn heart because it was necessary!!!

"my mother's heart couldn't wait to give these precious girls all the love I could give them."
I am so happy for you and know you will give these kids a very #healthy-home!!
<3

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kind comment! I haven't had much time to get on Steemit because we've had sick babies, but this was really encouraging to come back to!

Oh, no worries at all! I was wondering, but take your time! you are doing what is most important at the moment!
<3

Thank you for calling this post to my attention!!

This is certainly a post about #healthy-home s!!!

What a nice post to go back over.

The beginning of the wonderful twins saga.

Peace

Yeah. Such a strong post. The girls will be proud to come and read it in years from now when they are older.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43