Sort:  

Sorta, in my post :)

What do you want to know? Fork out is a backup but getting involved with people with funds to market the good things we have is solid.

Cool, so nothing new then ;)

I figured the standard speculation most of us spoke about on our blogs or in the comments of the major posts of yesterday were what was being discussed.

I was so tired I just couldn't stay up to that 9AM PST time, all the way from Australia. :P

A rest is nice. I could do nothing but drink and wait for the AMA/AMN, but I'm feeling more chilled now.

I could've drank... lord knows there's enough wine in the house at the moment... lol

reduce supply and we all win!

!ENGAGE 25



@holoz0r you have received 25 ENGAGE from @abh12345!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79