You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to get even more serious peeps

in #steem6 years ago

Regarding the SMT it is true that becoming the shovel can be valuable. But the question is if there's already enough shovels such as etherium and a bunch of others? Seems like to me many coins take this approach and I hope it will not be too late by 2019 to get a piece of the pie if you know what I mean.

Nonetheless, I will never sell any big amount of steem until SMT actually comes out and even after if it seems to have the success I still won't sell.

I simply don't have the balls to sell steem.

By the way I love the way you talk, you sound like a curous person.

Sort:  

Very true my friend but ether had only to get crypto kittified to get kiboshed in the nuni... We are not even running at 1% capacity and none of the other blockchains have 3 second blocks or are free to transact.

If we do the maff... STEEM / SMT is the better choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45