You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ecotrain: Making voting bots great (again!?) with whitelisting and 11% ROI! Plus my opinions on why voting bots are a good thing for Steemit!

in #steem6 years ago

What you are doing with the Ecotrain bot is taking an active approach to combat all the negativity surrounding it. Whitelisting seems to be a great way to ensure that the bot doesn't become abused. Personally I love to use it to upvote other's posts. It's a great way for me to help since my account's vote value is so low.
Thank you for being an awesome being it is clear in all your missions that you really do contribute so much positive energy into making, not just steemit, but also the world a better place. Thanks again for everything you do. :-)

Sort:  

thank you so much, and for being so awesome yourself!!

Personally I love to use it to upvote other's posts. It's a great way for me to help since my account's vote value is so low.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93