You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Dividends

in #steem7 years ago

Good info. I'm new as well, but your point is well taken. I'm curious on the price movement and how it will play out. Anyway, I was wanting to put money into this and didn't know what website you used? I tried it on Poloniex last weekend and Steemit was unable to be purchased. I'll take a look at it again today. Thanks.

Sort:  

I bought it from steem website itself. There are lots of YouTube videos (I typed how to buy steem power). I've used bittrex myself and have had no problems.

You can deposit bitcoin to the Steemit and exchange it for STEEM or the biggest platform you can buy it on is Bittrex. You might as well hold it in the steem wallet though as the steem power is beneficial to have on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66