Your 5-Minutely Update on the Steemit and SBD Faucet!

in #steem6 years ago

TO CLAIM STEEM/SBD FROM THE FAUCET: simply comment anywhere on SteemIt "I want to receive a payout from the @hodlorbust faucet!"

Wondering about the viability of 5-minute interval updates around the @hodlorbust faucet!

SBD Balance: 1.795
STEEM Balance: 0.049

SBD Paid: 0.017
STEEM Paid: 0

Sort:  

I want to receive a payout from the @hodlorbust faucet!

Sending you 0.019 SBD and 0.000 STEEM! Woot!

I want to receive a payout from the @hodlorbust faucet!

Sending you 0.018 SBD and 0.000 STEEM! Woot!

Hey @darthnava I think you're my first faucet user other than myself :D glad to have you aboard!

Well, I am honored to be the first. I have high hopes that your faucet will keep giving more as your SP grows in time.

I want to receive a payout from the @hodlorbust faucet!

hey :) I think the bot was restarted since too long ago to grab this post you'd made, it only has new posts since it starts in recent memory.. can you try commenting on a new post somewhere within the last 0-1 minutes?

I want to have a faucet from @hodlorbust

Posted using Partiko Android

It looks as though the bot restarted (not fully tested as of yet) and it'll only know about comments on posts that are relatively new. If you wanted to try commenting on some post from within the last hour it should work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71