You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $STEEM/BTC Technical Analysis

in #steem8 years ago

Agreed @the.whale this is an amazing post. @ozchartart all of this omnipresent transparent information about the world of Steem gives users that want to be involved the feedback they need. I have told everyone I know about Steem emphasizing the need for original content and the notion of an online community forum that will show so much insight into media markets and 2016 economics. I am so excited about the future and look forward to seeing how the return of students and the cooling temperatures effect user involvement.
Thanks so much. I am grateful and gladly upvote.
H

Sort:  

Thank you for this constructive comment, I can agree with you on many things :) there are many aspects of steem that yet have to be tested, but so far it is rly not looking bad :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55