You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's play, I have a secret

in #steem6 years ago

It'd better be a good one, one the platform can benefit from. I don't have the stomach for that kind of "surprise". Every time some in my country says something like that you expect the worse.
All government salary raises/devaluations have followed an I-have-an-important-announcement-but-can't-tell-you-yet pattern.

Sort:  

Yeah, I don't think this will be like that at least.

True it is very similar to all the announcements that give in our country, only that in Venezuela it definitely seems the best but ends up being the worst. as well as the announced increase of gasoline at international prices

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42