Free STEEM for NEWBIES July,20TH 2017

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

WELCOME!

steemit-2.gif

(1)

At Steemit, We're Changing the World for the Better!


RULES FOR USING:
This faucet will give away 0.05 STEEM to Newbies who performs the following task:

1 . Post a comment on this post.

NOTE:

  1. Minimal payout 0.05 STEEM. Within the next 1 - 24 hours.
  2. This Post ends after 24 hours.
  3. Newbies only claim once.
  4. I reserve the right to increase or decrease the payout amounts. This is also to ensure a constant supply of Steem.

Not sure what STEEMIT is? Here's a post to get you started:

REPORTS FOR NEWBIES JULY, 20TH 2017


Goal:
  • Steem Faucet was built in order to help people get to know Steemit better and earn small amounts of Steem. If you want to try Steem but hesitant to spend your real money for it, then Steem Faucet are for you.
You can get STEEM & STEEM DOLLAR from the following exchanges:

Image Source: (1)
@hien-tran

Sort:  

encouraging for newbies... great work.
Thanks
Have nice day

Who is considered a newbie? I am sharing this with my followers

thank you for your comment

Newbie is a Beginner or somebody inexperienced on Steemit.

Their balance shows zero (STEEM)

You can have zero steem even if u are 1 year old, or u are new like me about 2 month and have many steem.

Yes all can smile after entering steemit

thanks newbie here upvoted

@rudel, 0.05 Steem was sent to you.

Thank you for encouraging us.

0.05 Steem was sent to you.

Hey thanks for the free steem! Follow for original music and art starting this weekend

I like toast 🍞

@iliketoast, 0.05 Steem was sent to you.

I like toast 🍞

Eat already!

I like toast 🍞

Happy eating!

I like toast 🍞

I like toast 🍞

I like toast 🍞

me too :)

I like toast 🍞

I like toast 🍞

@nugstufr, 0.05 Steem was sent to you.

You were the first one to welcome me to the community and i guess u will again be the person to help me out....keep up the good work you are the prototype to what steemit community really is..

@chapterclosed, 0.05 Steem was sent to you.

can i claim as well. I am 3 weeks old now.

@futuresmart, , 0.05 Steem was sent to you.

got it. thank you very much

I've got this already, before...thanks.

0.05 Steem was sent to you.

Can people claim once per post?

Newbies only claim once.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30