Free STEEM for NEWBIES July, 19TH 2017

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT-T.gif

We have the most supportive and enthusiastic community on the internet.


RULES FOR USING:
This faucet will give away 0.05 STEEM to Newbies who performs the following task:

1 . Post a comment on this post.

NOTE:

  1. Minimal payout 0.05 STEEM. Within the next 1 - 24 hours.
  2. This Post ends after 24 hours.
  3. Newbies only claim once.
  4. I reserve the right to increase or decrease the payout amounts. This is also to ensure a constant supply of Steem.

Not sure what STEEMIT is? Here's a post to get you started:

REPORTS FOR NEWBIES JULY, 19TH 2017


@hien-tran

Sort:  

@hien-tran,
That would be a great idea! Really appreciate your effort to help the community!

Cheers~

Steemit is AWESOME!! I have to say that I am really trying at this - so many bloggers are so GREAT at what they do and give out so much quality information. Not to mention all of the quotes, memes and funny posts :) I have only been steeming for a little less than a week - I am having a blast!!! I am self employed and business is busier than heck but I am sneaking in some time thruout the day for my Steemit FUN!! Its funny to me that when I decide to write on something, I laugh at myself and what I produce but then I put it into Steemit and get ZIPPO, NADA, NADA EVEN A PENNY :( I love everything in life so I write on whatever I have on my mind at that moment. Its posts like this at give me an opportunity to give a little from deep!!!! Thank you for allowing me to share on your post - I feel much better now and ready to go to work on my next post - Love you Steemit Friend - SUNSHINE247

I am doing the same thing. Currently I am busy with my day job but I am sneaking just to steem! Keep on steeming @sunshine247!

Thank you so much for the upvote - most appreciated!!! Have a GREAT start to your Thursday :) SUNSHINE247

Good idea to give something back and help others!

Thank you for your generosity. Regards.

Not a newbie so I don't think I'm qualified for entering... but a great post!! keep up!!!

Hi @hien-tran . You have a great project here! Resteeming this!

0.05 Steem was sent to you.

Thanks for the opportunity, cheers!

Good development

0.05 Steem was sent to you.

Awesome project you got here mate...keep up the good effort..

0.05 Steem was sent to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97