Steem Just A Little Bit More

in #steem6 years ago

Just like Bitshares, Steem could be looking for a last bottom before starting a very strong uptrend.

It is currently trading close to a longtime support line. I think it is likely that it will hit the support line before a new uptrend.

The wedge can also be used as a guide for when to expect a rally. We can only anticipate a rally when price actually rises out of the wedge.

I will continue to track this chart. Stay tuned...

This is not financial advice, do your own due diligence. I am not responsible for your trading decisions.

Sort:  

I feel there will be another fractile coming before the boat off. It seems there is to much large money moving into the space and major buyers have not had the chance to accumulate enough coins.

As much as I agree there is about to be a breakout, I doubt it will be all time highs. Like I said, I'm expecting a fractile.

I think we will see $1.00 and then the cycle will start.

yes, very likely. $1 could be where price and the support line meets.

Thank you very much. I have been buying steem and I was starting to worry about it.:=)

could still be some way to go, but in the long run this could prove to be a good entry. I am a little bit more bullish on bitshares if compared to steem. when bitshares rise it could be a sign that steem's day is coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37