You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT CAN WE DO TO INCREASE THE VALUE OF STEEM - Part One - THE CURRENCY STEEM

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Appreciate your Article. I too use the Shift Card. Something people fail to appreciate, is time-factor-acceptance. Traction is a 'slow' process after acceptance. Steem has not "breached the gate", yet.

There will be the 'Pump & Dump' after HF17. (Don't need a ball of crystal to see this) I think about my life 6 years from now, where it started and where I will be then. The selfish "Me", says let it languish @15 cents. My current account reflects .00002 of my real retirement. The "Year of the Blockchain" is 2017. Just a mater of what creators like @ned and @dantheman will do to push it forward. I do my part, you do yours. We'll meet in Austin, Eh? %^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51