I am doing my First Blog Post in over 4 Months

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

This is being posted because of @jerrybanfield and his videos on YouTube. This Saturday he's doing a "HUGE" Steemit Promotion 'live'. I've been trading CryptoCoins since November 2016 "Actively" - Passively since 2009.

I am going to do 1 Post & 1 Comment. Just to see how the "Banfield Effect" happens. I am going to post about one crypto coin that I am personally invested in, and one coin I am going to buy if Jerry gives me a "Banfield Bump". Zero "Hype" .... My post will not be on a "Crypto-Coin". It will be about investing in this rising market. (I've made 94K USD in this since 2016 - TY Steemit!) My 1 comment will be in Jerry's post ... Buried in the comment section. You'll have to search for that one, but it will be worth the search.

Sort:  

Nice blog and welcome back :) Just followed you

he is a interesting fellow

I appreciate it @warrenvee Because I thought often just retiring from public life, but Jerry is just so "Over the Top" and encouraging.

A very enlightening post.

I'm going to look at this man more

interesting.... will be on the look out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95