How is my Crypto portfolio reacting to ETF bitcoin rejection?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

As a lot of people, I was feeling a little bit nervous yesterday about my cryptocurrencies portfolio. Should I convert all to Bitcoin and wait for a big surge? Should on the contrary convert all my cryptos to other safer bets? In the end... I did what I do best, which is: NOTHING. Hence, I don't feel so bad today, watching that ALMOST all of my portfolio is on the plus side (except Steem of course).

ScreenHunter_442 Mar. 11 09.44.jpg

Of course, you professional cryptocurrencists (can you tell that?) will probably laugh at my ridiculous investments and amounts, however I want to stress that I had no knowledge about cryptos before discovering Steem last summer. And all that you see on that Screenshot has been lovingly, sometimes painfully, acquired through my posts and curations :) And that's why I love Steemit: i am able to learn about Bitcoin, Blockchain, and cryptos on the fly, in a fun and rewarding way. For example, I would never have thought about Stratis coins if I had not see a post about it by @heiditravels and seeing it soaring like that let me think that I'm right to listen to you all here.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.31 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

ive been incredibly indecisive with what to trade. So like you i just sat on what i had. I also raised some sell orders really high just in case there's a spike.

sometimes no action is the best course of action :) Yeah, I should raise some sell orders too...

Did you know you can double your STEEM? We started the doubler game and we already doubled some STEEM! You can try it too!

thanks, i'm going to take a look!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33