You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [Sep 29th, 2022]: Community Curators for October

in #steem2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for this good opportunity, I will try my best to reward good content,

Congratulations to Team 5

@chant [Kamerun]
@frafiomatale [Italia]
@malikusman1 [Pakistan]
@pelon53 [Venezuela]

I hope to be able to work with all of you

congrats to my friends @inspiracion, @ngoenyi, @klen.civil , @irawandedy , @sofian88 , @afrizalbinalka , @ubongudofot , @harferri and all other friends

discord heriadi#1116

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations to you all and to me too. Am glad to see us all

Congratulations to all our colleagues, may it be a pleasant job for October..

Thank you steemit team for giving me another opportunity as community curator for October. I hereby accept to continue with this role bestowed on me. Congratulations to all the other selected members of different teams.

My Discord: chant#9602

Selamat juga untuk semu tim yang terpilih

Thank you for choosing me for a new month as curator. Congratulations to my team mates of Team 5, happy to work again with you!

Muchas felicidades querido amigo, espero les vaya muy bien!!

Terimakasih sobatku, selamat juga untuk kamu

Congratulations to all, may we do great work this October.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71