Henry Gant, Man About Town. This Episode: "Good news, Golden-cross on Steem"

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Yes, good news

If I had believed that TA (Technical Analysis) worked when I first got into crypto. I would have held my 4,000. ETH.
I saw a guy show the expected run of ETH. It was unbelievable. So much so, that I sold my coins at around $8.00 per.

I've missed out on a few million dollars this way. I have taken time to learn TA. I'm not going to miss again.

So here it is.

The cup and handle formation: Very bullish, indication that the journey higher is very near. A few days.

Steem may fifteen.jpg
Does TA work? You decide. I've bet against it and lost . . . a lot.

A closer look:

Steem TA.jpg

This is not investment advice!
Do your own research!
All bets are off if BTC continues to tank.

Be careful out there.

H. G.

Sort:  

I don't understand the trading world so I don't trade I tried with a cousin lost me $100 well lesson learned that is a big amount for me luckily my brother gave the half

I am obsessed with trading. I've learned so much in the last few months.
Trading was hit and miss. Now I see how the market moves.
YouTube: Hyped on Crypto, show is the easiest way to learn. It's just watching an expert chart coin after coin. Eventually, I started to catch on. Thanks for dropping by.
@purpledaisy57

H. G.

I hope someday I could understand it. Best of luck HG

Congratulations @herry-gant... upvote and resteemit done...

I just hope that Steem and Sbd will rise up but that if Bitcoin will rise .Im very much interisted about cryptocurrency and looking forward about the coinvesting.

Steem is breaking out right now. It's on its way upward. SBD doesn't work the way that it is supposed to. It is controlled at the behest of the witnesses. That's why I don't pay any attention to it.

Cryptocurrency trading is the only way that regular people like us can get extremely wealthy.
Technical Analysis is so simple. I wish I had known earlier. Watch the YouTube podcast. "Hyped on Crypto" for an introduction. He sits hours and does nothing but chart coins. And chats.

Co-vesting is taking so long . . . They are doing it right. But, by the time they get on line I won't need them anymore. lol.

I'll keep you updated.

Thank you for dropping by @antonette.

Henry

I agree wit your analysis, keep up the good work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82