Steemit Stands For What It Claims..!!! Poloniex Test Withdrawal

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello Folks,

My journey with Steemit is almost 2 weeks and in this short time i got good followers with more than 60. Like every new user and pessimist ☺ I was having doubts regarding claims of Steemit to enhancing and giving profits to its members..

So last night i tried to have withdrawal of small 2 payments which was almost 95% gain of my profits in these 2 weeks except SP. So I am very happy to say everything was as it as Steemit claims!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

poloniex.jpg

So what's now???

whats-next-1462747_1920 (1).png

I would like to say to every Steemians here to participate more in making good content and by helping other fellows by upvoting and resteeming to bring up Steem more into higher numbers... Its a win win situation for all.. More higher rating means more profits...!!!

I wish everyone more luck and profits!
luck-152048_1280.png

Sort:  

great positive post for the platform big ups to you . will be following

Thanks! I shared what Steemit deserve.. Big Ups to Steemit!!!!!👍

Thanks, Good to know. I have been wanting to try it but haven't really gotten going yet.

@anothervoice You mean trying to get up in numbers or withdrawal?

It looks as you had enough luck with Steem platform. I wish I would have the same, as it is my Day 1 here...

Continue to write stories, you can make them short, and continue to reply. You will watch your post numbers rise. I'm just trying to give a few hints to help.
There's lots and lots of new people and they are all learning what to do.

@mahaji... There is no difference between me and you... The only thing is i am keep on going... In 2 weeks i got close to $4 profits.. and imagine if you are in Italy or in Europe where hourly pay rate starts fro 6 to 12€... ☺ The thing is to have faith and believe on yourself!!!!!! Change will come if you BRING!!!!!!!!!!

Well, here in Bulgaria I am actually working for a little more than 2 euro per hour. Throughout my strategy I earn a lot from cryptos, but STEEM is quite new stuff for me...

Different countries different economies.. its good you earned from cryptos.. nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55