Sort:  

For now.. i am predicting price of Bitcoin from last 6 months due to its chart pattern.. and amazingly Bitcoin is heading in my price direction... I see good gains in Steem... so catch the ride at initial phase!!@

Yes. Long term we will be rewarded.

I wonder what is your long term... ☺ My long term and very short term is next year May.... Let this 2018 pass... alot of wonders to come..

I think we are in agreement - crypto time is like 10 x faster!

I don't take as faster time... but actually it's the Rush in market!!! And every time when is rush.. demand keep on rising and thats make it worthy... So for me.. demand has just taken place.. not yet started!!! Even bitcoin is 1800$ but to me thats okay.. alot to come.. i see Bitcoin 6500$ next year or more high and Steem to get massive gains.. Steemit is Facebook of Crypto currencies..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47