Ethereum towards $550 and $650...???

in #steem7 years ago

Ethereum towards $550 and $650...????? But If above yesterday's high...

img.jpg

We are at critical stage.. Litecoin is smashing upside and soon will target $70

I posted my last 2 charts of Ether for downside but yesterday's plunge down and regain suggest we can crack upside snd now as far as $330 holds... Upside targets are wide $550, $650 and even $1000.

I open 1 long with stop $330 on Ether and Bitcoin it is showing upside continuation movement.. lets see! For now both making bullish charts with continuation of trend!

Good Luck & Steem On!

Sort:  

What makes Ethereum better than Ethereum Classic?

Ethereum is core and EC. is copy of it....

Are you sure? I thought Ethereum changed and Ethereum Classic stayed true to its original form?

If you are saying correct then why such high price difference?? ?

At this rate - who knows what the price difference will be a week from now.... let alone 2 years.

20$ and 220$ hmmmm.... it speaks for itself but i go with you for 2 years! ☺

Good post. I fully understand what you're talking about. The fluctuating market will result in the greatest price swings any market has ever seen. I found this great website: https://www.coincheckup.com Since I use this site I make so much less basic investment mistakes. Check: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Ethereum#analysis For a complete Ethereum Research report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53