You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

in #steem5 years ago

Goodday boss @dimimp

I'm Hellen Kizz by name from Nigeria

BECAUSE I'M A FEMALE SINGER PEOPLE TRIED TO DISCOURAGE ME AND ALSO BECAUSE I'M NOT FINANCIALLY ALRIGHT.. But i keep doing my best and when they are now seeing the way I'm dishing out my style and pattern.. People are surprising and giving me kudos ....

So According to different positive and good comments i heard about you that you support talent, i really believe that knowing you Sir will bring great changes to my life and my career...

I have made a hit song here in which I really know that you will surely love it and it's titled IGARA dedicated to hardworking people

Here is the HD VIDEO and AUDIO

VIDEO

AUDIO
https://soundcloud.com/hellen-kate/hellen-mz-kiss-igara

PLEASE BOSS ENCOURAGE ME ON THIS...

BECAUSE I DON'T WANT MY CAREER TO RUN DOWN...

@thompson2 and @ninoh22 introduced this to me

Thanks in advance sir @dimimp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78