You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Babies Can Be Victims Of Human Trafficking Too

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit, @natala! Thank you for stopping by my blog ... I'm glad you enjoyed this post and are following along. I'm looking forward to seeing what you post :)

Just to let you know, you don't want to upvote anything that is older than 7 days. Every post pays out after 7 days and after that, the author won't get any further rewards (also, you still use up your voting power on a late vote) :(

If you visit one of my more recent posts and leave a comment, I will be sure to upvote it since I don't think you will receive anything if I upvote this comment.

Looking forward to connecting with you on future posts! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54