Sort:  

I second that! I also think the proxy vote idea would be awesome, now trust of the individual holding that proxy power for the betterment of Steem comes into play.

I have thought it before why not push for @DTube proxy votes? I would do it! You have the team with sufficient knowledge available to do ample research, just a thought I’ve had for awhile seems a good time to share. The DTube community is one of the fastest growing in terms of SP and I personally see much potential in making corrective impacts having it used wisely.

I had considered this for @OneLoveDTube as I have spent a fair amount of time explaining to newbies about importance of these witness votes, I know witness votes are SP relative. Trying to simplify it was taking me down the proxy path yet I am still uncertain whom to bestow that responsibility on to.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72