77 Push Up Challenge for STEEM (Pt. 2&3)

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I'm back and ready for more push ups!
37 down, 40 to go.

I've always valued maintaining a certain level of fitness for a number of reasons: health, confidence, pride, but most importantly I have a peace of mind knowing that during my travels I will be able to handle nearly any dangerous situation (like carrying heavy suitcases). ;)

This challenge has helped me focus on one particular exercise and I've learned that my form could use a lot of work! So as I progress through the 77 pushups I welcome any helpful critiques that will enable me to improve my form.

Without further adieu, here are parts 2&3. Enjoy!

VIEW VIDEO HERE

Sort:  

Nicely done Heidi! I have been following along (started on YouTube and then transitioned over here to Steem!) with your video adventures from day 1!

I knew the #Seven77 Push-Up Challenge was making waves 🌊 here on Steem (especially with my @Actifit friends) but when I saw your #Seven77 video that was the last straw! I couldn’t not join in on all the fitness fun!

Thanks for the inspiration! I’m looking forward to watching your next fitness/crypto video! 🙌

crushed it! :) good job heidi!

Hi Heidi

Sooo, about those pull-ups the other day!

I've not read the comments but did watch your video not long after you had posted. Honestly, I wasn't 100% convinced either and thought you may have been getting a little assistance from a counterbalance or by using a foot. 😳

Today there is no doubt! Nice one!👍🏽💪🏽

lol heidi booked the whole place just to have good footage :D

You are killing those push-ups!

Posted using Partiko Android

This post is sponsored and featured by @Appreciator to encourage #Seven77 Challenge. Just keep up the good work.

Awesome Heidi: and how cool is that beach and the huge waves! You chose a great location to do your vid!

Posted using Partiko iOS

#seven77 #steem ♨ On to the 💙 Universe ! ♩♬♬

followed ! :)

waiting for continous day to Go ! with ♥ LOVE ! ♬♬

also Strongly reCommend to Join Actifit Fitness DApp for more information ☞ @actifit #actifit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48