You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is hot and the faster riser on the my Bittrex Display List

in #steem8 years ago

Up 130% on Polo. Steem should be valued at least $150 -$250 million right now for what it is now and going to be.

Sort:  

I guess that you mean on Poloniex.

Where do you get that valuation from? I assume that you are basing that on the value of Steemit and how Steem is like a share of Steemit.

Also, can someone tell me what a good mobile app is for providing an overall value of different currencies across multiple wallets? I use Coincap and it works pretty well, but lately, it is really slow and gets a lot of hang ups or is unresponsive.

www.coinmarketcap.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55