You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT the GOOD, the BAD and the UGLY

in #steem7 years ago

good, I do not know if it will be appropriate, comment, because many of the users of the pets, only that people tell them, but not worthy to read the content of the publications, which is made up of the comments comments and do not read, in First, I hope that here you will be different, very much in agreement with the statements you make in your publication, but you should look for a way to restore the dignity and the conditions of the steemit platform, because in what I respect is excellent for all user users, all this is given in the power of the agreement, even when I did not live it, but here I live something very similar, with what happens in Venezuela, you have to be plugged in with someone from the government, so you can receive this type of benefit, that's what I have and I do not agree with this, the worth of the person depends on their self-disclosure, self-respect, their value is important and this leads us to have an excellent self esteem, I do not imply what others think from me, it only matters that you respect me, and when we go to this kind of people to live on something, then we lose our identity as unique thinking beings and that everything we do is of high value, according to your publications and congratulations for your achievement of 400 success followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37