Why am I getting $2.83 out of a 1056 Steem Power Power Down? Something Change?

in #steem6 years ago

I thought we would get 13% of our steem power when we powered down. This is the second power down where I have gotten a fraction of a percent in Steem on my 1000+ steem balance. Did something get changed? Worst part about it is that this is mostly my money that I brought into the Platform.

CAM00443.jpg

Sort:  

Steemit Bank invested in your post.

Follow Steemit Bank

Support the project by upvoted the this comment.

dunno...it worked for me a few days ago.

Did it give you 13% of your Steempower? Something is weird with mine.

yup.
you do realize that 13% is optional now.
You can set it so that it's less.
Perhaps you did that accidentally?
You can stop the powerdown any time, check the specs...and start it back again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97