You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Babies Can Be Victims Of Human Trafficking Too

in #steem7 years ago

This post gets the #healthy-home seal of approval! This tag is to be used for the categories of:

  • healthy/strong families
  • gardening and natural food harvest
  • homesteading and efforts toward that end.

I just read part one too! And it took me a while but found your intro post.
So interesting! You joined Steemit only 5 days before me(@em3)!

I am so happy for you that you were able to become the parents of these two girls! Please continue to share what you feel comfortable sharing, and use the tag when it applies.

Peace

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you so much! I'm so sorry for the late reply. The twins have been sick, so not much time for Steemit. I'll definitely use the tag in my future posts :)

Whohoo!!! Nicely done healthy home!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61728.21
ETH 2680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56