You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sprayers, Naysayers and Layers

in #steem6 years ago

I feel pretty fortunate to be involved at this stage. Maybe one day this will be the hidden core buried under all those apps.
Outsiders do not understand at all when I chuck a few dollars into Steemit. It is not about investment for me because a good investment would be free of emotion.
Steemit is an opportunity to maybe make a difference. Where else can I give away some money and have it regenerate to give again tomorrow?
I do agree with you on one point I absolutely love it.
Hopefully the penny I have to give now will one day be nickels or quarters, maybe even whole dollars.

Sort:  

Where else can I give away some money and have it regenerate to give again tomorrow?

People miss this side of it completely.

Hopefully the penny I have to give now will one day be nickels or quarters, maybe even whole dollars.

It can happen very fast in crypto :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99