You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome!!! How did you hear about STEEM and steemit.com?

in #steem8 years ago

What’s your story and what brought you here?

I tried it as soon as the web version was out, tried compiling the cli on my vps but not enough ram :(

How and when did you first hear about steemit.com?

I first heard about steem on bitsharestalk

What interests you the most about this platform?

I was always interested in tipping platforms, first one I used was changetip and then zapchain..

What content do you like curating?

Cryptocurrency related stuff probably, politics and funny stuff, maybe pictures as well

What do you like reading about?

Idem

What do you plan to write about?

I will probably be writting about cryptocurrency and personal projects.

Sort:  

Sounds great. Look forward to reading more from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33