You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basics: Understanding Private Keys - Part 1

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

To oldtimer(74) Another old timer with some steem power and experience and you don't know either that's puzzling a minnow like me does not have a chance it seems. I wish I could give you the answer. Another fear of mine is bungling around and making the same mistake 3 or so times and lock myself out of my own blog and wallet sites. I thought I was locked out an hour ago, luckily I recorded all these keys and codes on paper 3 months ago. I had to try 3 of them and finally the type fest ended. whoever is implementing these changes would slow down so us Minnows can have some fun Please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73