You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basics: Understanding Private Keys - Part 1

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

This is crazy I upvoted you hours ago. maybe I didn't press post button hard enough the comment for you end up below danielndt or maybe it is because I was messing around with my setting, but my post of 11 hours ago was meant for you apshamilton.

Sort:  

I see you post under mine. The changes are confusing but for the better eventually I think. I use SteemPeak and Partiko rather than Steemit in any case.

Confusing plus I am going to just take it slow let all the info soak in thanks for your reply and advise. I will be following you.

Adakah yang bisa memberi tahu saya gimana cara kerjanya?

Good and advantage posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69135.35
ETH 3742.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67