My Imagination of the Future

in #steem7 years ago

Hi everyone, for the last few days I have been checking steemit and how it's doing, and I have found that this community is doing much better than I thought.

First am sorry for the bad writing as English isn't my native language.


So I started to think about what the steem and crypto coins could do in the future and let me say am really excited about it, Imagine that everything around us was based on cypto currency from social media, games and e-commerce.
No government will have control over any content, you will be free to speak to your heart's content there will be no blocking of content, for me this is the best thing that happened in years as am living in a country that you could "go beyond the sun" as we say here in my country if you did or said something and the government didn't like it, basically you vanish.
And to be able to sell and buy stuff online is something that we can't do at the moment but that may change with the crypto currency.
The best thing is that all of this is controlled by the community so if someone did or said something that the community doesn't like they will be punished and vice versa.
The people that had no luck in life finding jobs could have a chance to earn money even if it's little by just speaking there mind even if it's was about an alien invasion, the charities can raise more money as most will happily donate but most can't now you can by just a click of a button, the world won't be in the hands of the powerful and the rich the 1% of the 1% it will be on the hands of the other 99% of the world.
Many have imagine this world and now it's almost a reality, we all heard in a point of our life of the saying "work hard to get the money and when you have it you're to old to enjoy it.", now you can do stuff that you enjoy and earn money doing them, like BitQuest the Minecraft server you can play the game you like and get paid while doing it and many game developers are doing the same on there upcoming games. Imagine if all games where like this you play the game and earn money and the developer get a small fee out of your earnings that way every game can be free and everyone is happy.

Remember that all of this is just my imaginations and dreams and I know it may never become real but I sure hope so because this world we are living in now needs it.

In the end I want to say that I wish just the best for this community and I hope it become a nation of it's own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43