You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of Steem: 2 Feb 2018, 5:15pm (Texas Time)

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks for posting these graphs. This is honestly the information I've been looking for over these past couple days. After hearing everyone talk about the volatility of the crypto currency value, I got really curious as to its historical trends over the past few years. Does anyone know what these spikes and drops are correlated with?!

Sort:  

not off hand other than the one big one on Jan 1 2018..which would be President Trump Inauguration.
The market rilly, rilly likes Trump.

That's so interesting. Maybe I should try to synchronize my investments with every piece of legislation he signs then lol

I've heard of worse strategies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50