Prize for all my followers #4 || All will get prize

in #steem7 years ago

Hi all my followers,
firstly i want to thank you for your support all.
now you are 110 followers and I want to reward all my followers.
To get a prize you just have 2 steps in less than a minute:

1- Upvote the post
2- Make any comment so I recognize you and send you your prize.

If you are not one of my followers just follow me then upvote and comment.

** you can Resteem the post if you want your followers see it and get benefit **
Thank you all

Sort:  

Cool, great initiative! ;)

thank you
why I don't see your supportive vote?

thank you
sent your prize

This is really cool!

thank you
I do it about 5 times everyday
sent your prize

Thanks! Thats awesome!

Hello there H! My son @trippin98 told me that you helped his post to get seen. I'm here to see if it really helps! Thanks for everything!!

you are welcome
sent your prize

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50