This is Not a Bubble

in #steem7 years ago

So I find a lot of people have a favorite coin (other than BTC), a coin they just want to collect. A coin that they like to take 10% of all their alt coin trading profits and just buy more of their favorite coin regardless of the price. I'm debating between ADA or IOTA to be that coin for me. What are your guys thoughts on either of them?
What are your favorites

image

Sort:  

Hi :) Good post, i hope you continue, because i started to follow you. Best wishes, Ana

Thanks Ana! I hope to as well! I followed you back and look forward to upcoming 😀😀😀😀😀

Good morning, my friend! I don't know the cryptocurrencies of which you speak but I upvote and I will take infos @hashas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30