Fake Youtube Account of Jerry BanfieId Trying to Scam - please resteem

in #steem7 years ago

I am a big fan of Jerry BanfieId. I learned from him a lot. I came to steem after watching his video.

He is a very good person. I keep visiting his videos daily. However recently there is a fake account of Jerry BanfieId.

Here is the link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCB4xHwZ-t620yHqEbxYdPCg/featured

1.PNG

And bad thing is this scammer trying to scam people.

Look at this:

2.PNG

Guys beware. I hope Jerry BanfieId will take action against this scammer.

This is the video link. where this scammer have made this comment.

Sort:  

I'm also a follower and fan of @jerrybanfield and so I'm sad about these scams. Thank you for giving us this attempt to steal his identity. Resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48