You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: is self-voting really bad? why is it shameful? what's with the public shaming?

in #steem7 years ago

I am a minnow. Possibly a trout. Meaning I have put $0 of my own dollars into this platform. I have earned some and for that I have invested time. I wouldn't want anyone to tell me how to spend my STEEM and I wouldn't tell you how to spend your fiat dollars in your own wallet. There is no partially decentralized platform in my mind. Either we are or we aren't. But considering we are in Beta I am fine with working thru these issues so we get it right. Thanks for sharing your point of view. Live and let live. Or rather STEEM and let STEEM.

Have a thumbs up from Phil.
phil.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63