You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame Week #18 (with @Curie Support)

in #steem6 years ago

I know... that's why I said he's genius. He's growing his accounts by leaps and bounds in order to be able to split off and create more accounts. I had discussions with the creator of SBI and he agreed with my thoughts. It is true that eventually those SBI shares will begin to actually pay the contributors back, but it will take at least a year just to break even. Think of all the VP you lost over that time. VP that HE is now earning from each and every one of you who contributed. VP that earns curation rewards for him and not you. No matter how one dresses things up; Steem was designed to have people vote for each other, not to buy votes from voting bots. I believe direct voting will always be the most efficient way to help each other grow and that is why I keep looking for ways to do exactly that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77