You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐ŸŽ‰ Hello Power Shack ! THANKS STEEMIT ! I Turned 1300 Steem On Poloniex Into $2573.00 Canadian ! PLUS I HIT 900 FOLLOWERS !! YIPPEE, LETS CELEBRATE !!๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ฒ๐ŸŽŠ

in #steem โ€ข 7 years ago

That is fantastic news! Congratulations!
Nice piece of property too! My older sister lives in Kelowna. It's a great place to retire. Are you still close to the lake?
Good luck, I wish you well with the development of your property.

Sort: ย 

My current apartment is 2blocks to the lake , im right downtown area ! And at the country property im surrouned by different lakes ! Love fishing ! So cool that your sister lives in Kelowna ! A lot of young people love it here too with all,lake activities and concerts on the lake , its not just for retireing anymore ! It has grown a lot since ive been here 12 years now ! Lots of young people here now ! Thanks for your awesome reply ! Steem on ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Thanks for the response. I just love the community feel here on Steemit, even though we can be continents apart. It sounds like you have it made as far as location goes. And hanging around with young people can make you feel younger too! I'm glad for you.

oh thanks ! As soon as I can I will be moving to my property in the country ! Love gardening and fishing , and bon fires ! Thanks for your kind reply !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53