You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem 0.14.1 Released - Hardfork Postponed until 9/20/2016

in #steem8 years ago

This is the exact type of communication that we need. I'm a writer, not a blockchain expert so I desperately need posts like this to help me to wrap
My head around what is going on "behind the curtain". This type of communication really helps build trust that those with the power and know how are working towards the same goal as the content creators. I truly appreciate the effort it took to post this in a way that a novice like me can understand. If this type of communication continues, there will be a much more positive vibe as it will help eliminate the fear of the unknown. Because fear leads to anger and anger leads to hate (master yoda... Had to get a Star Wars plug in there somewhere). In summary thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57