You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Letter to @iamjosephyoung and CCN regarding Steem

in #steem6 years ago

Wow! I am incredibly impressed that you responded to this by doing more research and finding out that you were mistaken. Everyone makes mistakes. It is how one addresses those mistakes that shows his/her true character.

Welcome to the platform!

Sort:  

Ok to clarify. It seemed the contest would concluded when the post paid out, then I asked you about it and you said Friday. I looked and saw there had been no payouts in your account for this contest and also saw no posts about it . I am new here and I don't know who on here is just trying to drum up eyes for their work and who keeps their word yet. I have seen other contests not get paid out. I have never seen you before this, so I didn't know. I was just going by the fact that it seemed to get pushed by and I didn't see or hear anything about it.

I think this comment may have been meant for someone else. I am not running any contests.

There seems to be a new spambot that takes comments from one post and reproduces them on another in hopes of getting an upvote occasionally. They happened to hit me with one that I recognized.

Well that is a weird trick. Thanks for letting me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72