You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Creating the best odds for yourself to win! (New giveaways!)

in #steem7 years ago

all great tips to follow for a great blog.
I definitely try and check in on people who follow me and comment consistently on my posts. I don't want to have a one-sided relationship, it is nice to build friendships on here and become part of a community :)

Sort:  

Hey, Hannah. Nice to see you here again :)

The thing is, whether a person has fun here, and make the best of it, or just comes and goes, feeling sorry for themselves, it's both just a choice. Why not just make the best of the situation, make a ton of new friends, have a blast, and leave a great impact all at the same time? :P

I'd go for the second one haha!

Thanks for stopping by. Glad we met. Talk again soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69