You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM - Major resistance line broken at 3.65$ - Huobi listing ?

in #steem6 years ago

ok....I recently started to watch SBD more. Before that I watched only Steem and SBD.

I am watching SBD closely because I transferred some SBD from Bitcoin into Steemit platform.

I wondered if I should be holding Steem instead of SBD in the Steemit platform?

Sort:  

Hello @hanamana
Most of the time SBD moves in the same direction that STEEM but not in the same proportion, sometimes more, sometimes less.
Here I think Huboi is helping the UP on the STEEM, the problem is they are listing only STEEM and not SBD. It is the same on Binance. So yeah, this difference of listing could also create a difference of move between the 2 cryptos.

Oh, okay. Thanks for explaining. Still I wonder if I should hold Steem rather than SBD?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68