Congratulations, I'm overjoyed that I've got 1500 followers so in this regard simple competition challenge 10 SBD

in #steem7 years ago

gggg.jpg

Hello my dearest nearest and sweetest Steemit fellows

Hamza Yousaf is here in high esteem which I got only because of you dears. I am here to tell you that I have got 1500 followers today completed which is no doubt a great honor for me. So, first of all, I am very very thankful to all my steemits fellows who always supported me and still supporting me as well. The credit goes to Steemit platform which provided me a golden opportunity to enhance my skills and to maintain good terms with the people of all over the world. I hugely enjoyed dealing with people through this Platform so the credit also goes to all dear steemit fellows and I am so lucky that I have received a lot of respect, reputation, popularity and the love especially from all of you guys.
Screenshot_2.png

Since I have connected Steemit, it has been manifested the tremendous and influential platform for me to rise me high and high so today I am overjoyed and proud to be a part of this grand stage, STEEMIT.

So my dear fellows, In this regard I have started the best selfie challenge competition that is;
To share your one SELFIE in this post. Selfie should be yours only, any other person's selfie would not be accepted.
All commentators would give votes honestly to the best selfie, also sharing their views.
The best selfie winner would be awarded with 10 SBD from my side.

upvote.gif

Sort:  

Congrats on the milestone!

i,ll upvote this because it is cute :D

Brother you do not seem less than a hero

Thanks for your compliment.

Hy dear brother @wajahatsardar accept heartiest congratulations from me and from all nearest steemit fellows. You are the winner of this contest because you received more votes than others. so I am going to send your reward. Keep on enjoying

i shell be very thankful to you. Thanks alot man.

Congrats bhai... You reach 1500 followers. Great achievement. Love a lot..

keep it up
i will always with you
my selfie

congratulation brother @hamzayousaf go ahead

At The Moment

Many congrats my friend to reach that milestone of 1.5K followers and i am glad that i am one of them, wish you all the best my friend for all of your future endeavors! Well i don't have android phone available right now so i just use my laptop front cam to take a shot.

U5dswhTofWTz37ANi9hfi4d2G22obKd_1680x8400.png

Thanks a lot and also I m thankful to you for your support and intimacy for me. Its my pleasure..and no doubt your blog is also filled with wonderful interesting posts. Keep it up and
thanks for participation @adnanrabbani

Sab Pakistaniyoo ko salam :)

Conguralation bro. you rocked !!!

Congratulations! 1500 followers! Big achievement. Nice of you to announce 10 SBD giveaway. Here's me right now, having a cup of coffee on a November night.

image

Thank you so much @ilyastarar and thanks for following, supporting and upvoting me. I often visit your profile. Your post are mostly technical and enjoyable so keep on Enjoying this November night
Thanks for participating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52