CHILDREN'S PRAYERS FOR YOU MOTHER AND DAD

in #steem7 months ago

IMG_20240223_141020.jpg
Mother, to this day I am still walking in place. If you were still alive, I feel like I wouldn't be able to make you happy materially or financially. but I only have a prayer that you will always be healthy and happy. But now you are gone on this earth and have gone very far leaving me in this world, you have passed 19 years. To prepare you for your journey, I can only send prayers to you, mother and father. Hopefully when we get there it will be "it" by ALLAH SWT. Opening the beautiful doors of heaven and mothers and fathers are free to choose which heaven. Dear Allah. Grant this child's request and prayer, O ALLAH. AMEN.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62